HERE LIES TEN MINUTES OF MY TIME.
current | archive | contact | profile | notes | diaryland

______________________________________
9:17 a.m. 2009-12-20
______________________________________

anti-malairilal desires

Ok, I think I�m having the crazy dreams they warn you about with malaria meds. Once a week, on Saturdays, I take my malaria pill. The danger of this pill is that it messes with your brain, makes you have crazy dreams, and can lead to depression. I�m keeping an eye out for the dangerous depression.
I�m not somebody who usually remembers dreams, the only time I do is when my sleep pattern is somehow disrupted. I take the pill on Saturday, and sleep in as late as I want on Sunday, so maybe my dreams are always this weird, and I just don�t remember them.

I�m not going to blog about the contents of my dreams. I�ll just say that I had a particularly meta situation, where I dreamed that I woke up from a previous dream, and then I was explaining my previous dream others over a game of backgammon. When I actually woke up, I was a little sad, because I had to face the reality that I don�t have my backgammon board yet.

On a lazy Sunday, this is a problem!

Ok, not a big problem, but I am waiting on that backgammon with baited breath.

previous | next | archive