HERE LIES TEN MINUTES OF MY TIME.
current | archive | contact | profile | notes | diaryland

______________________________________
7:21 p.m. 2010-01-05
______________________________________

The good, the bad, and the ugly.

I have found a great place to get quality veggies, and I can't spend more than $10 there. All the eggplant, onion, garlic, tomatoes, basil, peppers (bell or 4 types of spicy), carrots, mangos or any number of other goodness.

The punditry are abuzz with rumors of increased security for all people traveling from Nigeria to the US. I've got a personal stake in that demographic, one way or another those measures will come back to me. At the least they will be checking my undercarriage when I head back state side. Welcome Home Matt.

Didn't see it live, only saw it on the other end of the boat ride. Somebody took a picture. Headless body in the river. For real.

previous | next | archive